Maharaja Agrasen established the republican state of Agroha. Agroha consisted of 18 state units. The head of each state unit was given a Gotra...
About College
MBBS Courses
At present 200 students are undertaking the M.B.B.S course. The admission is based on the merit list of a Competitive Entrance Examination conducted by the University.
Medical College & Hospital
24 Hours Services
Ph. 01669-281193/94,

Our Pride
Our Inspiration
Our Chairman
Sh. Manohar Lal Khattar
Hon'ble Chief Minister
Sh. Anil Vij
Hon'ble Health Minister
News & Events
Admission Helpline
Student Activities
Maharaja Agrasen Medical Education and Scientific Research Society. All Rights Reserved Website Designed & Developed by : iNET Business Hub